Buzz Beurling’s Friend

The book Sniper of the Skies is very informative even if I know the ending.

I got curious, as always, and I started looking for more information about Buzz Beurling’s friend when I read in the book that he had died.

The sergeant-pilots were billeted in a house close to the airfield, where Beurling shared a room with Flight Sergeant ‘Art’ Monserez. 

 

And I found some information…

Getting curious is what led me to write this post, which is post number 682.

 

Leave a Reply

