Sorry John for posting so many things on the blog …

Erks were a most important part in any squadron.

This  next picture is part of  Wally  Dove’s collection.

group picture 403

I found  this  picture  also in John Le May’s collection.

image

Déjà vu…

It was about an erk named Dick O’Sullivan.

image

 

 

Editor’s notes

Production of this CD is the result of a collaboration
The hard work….scanning…cataloguing…photography…caption editing etc.., -: John B. Le May – rcaf127@gmail.com

The fun stuff….HTML and multimedia programming: – Marcel Lemay – lemaymanufactur@gmail.com

Some material on this CD may be copyrighted and is not to be distributed commercially

5 thoughts on “Sorry John for posting so many things on the blog …

  1. Pierre, SVP continuez , Je me lève tous les matins à 5.30 et je suis empressé de vous lire . Mille mercis. Nous souhaitons et avons hâte de vous rencontrer.

    • Êtes-vous bien certain de maintenir cette cadence? J’ai tellement de matériel pour écrire. Merci beaucoup de partager ainsi vos souvenirs de guerre.

  2. Monsieur Pierre,

    Je vous le repète, vous me rendez un très grand service, car ceci fait tellement plaisir à mes trois enfants et aussi mes petits-enfants. Mon ami Marcel Lemay que je connais depuis 20 ans est également intéressé comme je le suis, car il mérite une grande partie de mon succès dans mes entreprises. Merci, je vous estime énormément pour le service que vous rendez à un grand nombre de vétérans.

    John (J.B.) Le May

Leave a Reply

