Tommy Todd Revisited Redux: the Sequel

If you’re new on this blog, reading this will tell you why I have written close to 500 articles on this blog.

RCAF No. 403 Squadron

Post 321

This post is for you Andrew.

This has happen so many times since 2011 that I have stopped pinching myself.

Andrew Todd contacted me!

Andrew whose grandfather was Tommy Todd left more comments…

I don’t know how you found me but I am sure glad you did! I feel like I know you somehow but can’t figure out the connection.

If you start reading this blog from the start, I know you will start pinching yourself then stop pinching.

Andrew had written a comment on this blog in December 2011, but he had never contacted me again…

Tom Todd is my grandfather.  These pictures are new to me.  I am at work and have to keep it together but feel overwhelmed with emotion so I will have to look at this later in private.  Thanks for posting this.

Walter Neil Dove collection via Greg Bell

Many people contacted…

View original post 463 more words

4 thoughts on “Tommy Todd Revisited Redux: the Sequel

    • You will like what I saw in the CD. I didn’t find Tommy’s name yet. When I do, I will post it immediately. Gillis’ name is there. Quite an interesting anecdote.

Leave a Reply

